Summer Camp en Ottawa

PROGRAMA DE DOS SEMANAS EN JULIO EN OTTAWA

(CLASES DE INGLES POR LA MAÑANA Y ACTIVIDADES RECREATIVAS POR LA TARDE. INCLUYE UN FIN DE SEMANA EN TORONTO Y LAS CATARATAS)
https://youtu.be/__D_Y5QfP3I  

Two-Week Program (14 nights) from July 10 to July 24, 2018:

Day 1 - Tuesday, July 10: Arrival, language testing and camp orientation, City Tour on a coach bus. Day 2 - Wednesday, July 11: Class, afternoon sports and social, evening excursion to go-carting and mini-golf. Day 3 - Thursday, July 12: Class, afternoon sports and social, evening excursion to the downtown Byward market, sound and light show on Parliament Hill. Day 4 - Friday, July 13: Class, afternoon sports and social, evening excursion to local beach for volleyball and swimming. Day 5 - Saturday, July 14: Adventure Day (travel to a camp in the woods for kayaking, canoeing, rock climbing, high ropes, other). Day 6 - Sunday, July 15: City Tour of Montreal. Day 7 - Monday, July 16: Class, afternoon sports and social, evening excursion to shopping mall. Day 8 - Tuesday, July 17: Class, afternoon sports and social, evening excursion to Fun Haven (indoor amusement centre). Day 9 - Wednesday, July 18: Class, excursion to Calypso Waterpark (largest waterpark in Canada). Day 10 -Thursday, July 19: Class, Camp Olympic games. Day 11-Friday, July 20: Class, tour of Parliament Hill, afternoon sports, mini-graduation (2 week students) and evening excursion. Day 12 -Saturday, July 21: Full day excursion to Upper Canada Village or Park Omega (your choice), camp Dance at night. Day 13 -Sunday, July 22: Excursion to Toronto and Niagara Falls. Day 14 -Monday, July 23: Excursion toToronto and Niagara Falls. Day 15 -Tuesday, July 24: Return to Argentina     Pricing for Two-Week Program (per student): U$ 3100